• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • >
Organizing Committee
General Chairs
Program Chairs
  • Myra Cohen

    Iowa State University, USA

    myra@cse.unl.edu

  • Atif Memon

    University of Maryland at College Park, USA

    atif@cs.umd.edu

Local

Arrangement

Chair

  • Ting Liu

    Jiaotong University, China

    tingliu@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Workshop Chairs
  • Jeff Offutt

    George Mason University, USA

    offutt@gmu.edu

  • Sreedevi Sampath

    ​University of Maryland at Baltimore County, USA

    sampath@umbc.edu

Award Chairs
  • Xiaoying Bai

    Tsinghua University, China

    baixy@tsinghua.edu.cn

  • Xuandong Li

    Nanjing University, China

    lxd@nju.edu.cn

Industry

Track Chairs

Testing

Tools Chairs

Publicity Chairs

  • Yan Cai

    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

    ycai.mail@gmail.com

  • Dan Hao

    Peking University, China

    haod@sei.pku.edu.cn

Social Media Chairs

  • Yu Jiang

    Tsinghua University, China

    jy1989@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • Daniel Xiapu Luo

    Hongkong Poly Tech, China

    csxluo@comp.polyu.edu.hk

Finance Chairs

  • Yan Chen

    Xian Jiaotong University, China

    chenyan@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

  • Xie Qing

    Ten-X Inc, USA

    xieqing2000@gmail.com

Software Competition

Chairs

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

  • G.J. Halfond

    University of Southern California, USA

    halfond@usc.edu

  • Ana Paiva

    University of Porto, Portugal

    apaiva@fe.up.pt

Tool Demo Chairs

Proceeding Chairs

 
  • Guowei Yang

    Texas State University, USA

    gyang@txstate.edu

  • Lingming Zhang

    University of Texas at Dallas, USA

    lingming.zhang@utdallas.edu

Registration Chairs

 
  • He Jiang

    Beijing Institute of Technology, China

  • Lihua Xu

    East Normal University, China

    lhxu@cs.ecnu.edu.cn

Poster Chair

 
  • Domenico Amalfitano

    Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Italy domenico.amalfitano@unina.it

Team

Address: no. 28 xianning west road, xi 'an, shaanxi      province: 710049

Copyright: site construction and maintenance of xi 'an jiaotong university: data and information center